Contact Us

Head Office

Thane

12, Siddharth Tower,
1 st Floor,
Opp. Khandelwal Sweets,
Near Thane Railway Station,
Thane (West) - 400 601.
Maharastra, India

  +912249623592 / +919324367190 / +918291947775 / +919320419475

  thane@plusplacement.in

Get Directions

Branches

Andheri - Western Head Office

Office No- 4, Ground Floor, Shopper’s Point, S.V. Road, Andheri (West),Mumbai – 400 058

  +919322345404 / +918879603555 / +918291947773 / 917498467170

  andheri@plusplacement.in

Get Directions
Dadar

Office No-212, Dave’s Academy, Next to Moti Bhavan, Next to Darbar hotel, D’silva road, Dadar (West) - 400 028

  +919324123399 / +919324424825 / +919769856822

  dadar@plusplacement.in

Get Directions
Mira Road

Office No-313, 2 nd Floor, Shanti Shopping Center, Opp. Station,Mira road (East) - 401 104

  +918291947770 / +918291947769 / +918291947771

   miraroad@plusplacement.in

Get Directions
Dombivali

C/74, Kasturi Plaza, Manpada Road, Dombivali (East) - 421 201.

  +919323498084 / +919324809611 / +919321278364 / +918291947782

  dombivali@plusplacement.in

Get Directions
Kalyan

c/3 ‘A’ Wing, 1 st Floor, Sudhanshu Chambers, Above Vikas Hotel, Near Station, Kalyan (West) - 421 301

  +919322245486 / +918291947783 / +918291947784

  kalyan@plusplacement.in

Get Directions
Vashi - Harbour Head Office

Vashi Intenational Infotech Park, F-221, 2nd Floor, Tower No. 7, Near Vashi Juice center, Vashi Navi Mumbai - 400 703

  +912249696009 / +917045455525 / +919324116077 / +918291947785

  vashi@plusplacement.in

Get Directions